Cassandra

January 14, 2011


I have never written a blog before so this will be a learning experience for me.

Tomorrow it will be one year from the loss of my first angel. I thought by now i would have had another  child but it hasn’t happened instead i have lost 4 pregnancies in one year. It has hurt me so much to lose all these pregnancies in one year.

I am currently back at school and unlike my other times studying i have no clue what i want to get my degree in. I love art, but i also feel a pull to astronomy, nursing, teaching, and probably more as the year goes on. I am almost finished with my AA in liberal arts but im not sure what to do with that. The one thing i do know is i love being a mom. I want to do so many things but i feel so limited with what to do if that makes sense.

Lately i have been feeling like a big failure because i am 21 no degree, no idea what i want to do with my life, and working a job where i hate even thinking about going to work.

I do crochet, and dabble in photography. I am taking a photography class this semester. My first assignment is taking in 6 pictures of cliche items and then never doing them again in the rest of the term.  I have a ton of them but none are printed out so i need to do that before next Wednesday.

My daily life consists of school 3 times a week and working 4 days a week. I’m also a mother of an almost 2 year old 24/7 that job never stops but it is my favorite of anything i have ever done.

I will post pictures from time to time and what i am working on but as for today i am done posting.  Thanks for reading if you have.

Leave a Reply

