Well

January 24, 2011


I have decided to make myself an awesome blogger. Well today is Monday, but i am betting you are thinking thanks caption obvious. The reason i say today is Monday is because this is the worst day of the freaking week for me.  Nothing goes right if anything everything goes horrible on these days. Anyone have the feeling like someone is playing a cruel joke one them? Well Mondays make me feel like that. Doesn’t help at 12 am this morning my car broke down basically, then my daughter and i were cranky so it didn’t help anything, and Maya was being a pain at the bank like most two year olds. The thing is my daughter doesn’t act like most two year olds but today she decided this was the best day to do so.

I had class today and had to give a small speech about someone i didn’t know. Let me tell you i have stage fright to the millionth degree. I did learn that most people stereotype weather they want to or not. So don’t be too hard on yourself unless you are just being a brat about it.

I need to stop being so lazy yes i will admit i get lazy everyone does. So for this week this is what i am hoping to do.

1. clean and organize.

2. do all my homework before the day of class.

3. Only be online for an 1 hour a day for personal use.

Wish me luck. I am hoping to at least get the 1st and 2nd done. I don’t know how the third will work out. We shall see.

Thanks to those of you who are reading my blog.

 

Leave a Reply

