Bad day!

January 25, 2011


I have had a very bad day.  Good things about today is i got my car back, found out i went down a cup size, and got tons of other stuff i needed. I got my birth control that i am starting sunday today also. I hope it works like the doctors think it will i am tired of having these headaches.

On the subject of my car well it worked fine and then completely and totally died on my way home from class ugh! SO now it has to be fixed again i hope i dont have to pay for this because man it shouldnt have had this happen already.

we also cleaned the living room today and couldn’t find the printer cd so  i don’t know how to get my printer installed on my computer ugh.

well thats all for tonight. Thanks for reading but i really needed to get this out.

Leave a Reply

