All about my feelings

January 26, 2011


I have always said not to regret what i have done, but i find that i do lately.  I can say i don’t care who reads this and if they get there panties in a bunch, because this is how i feel so i am going to write it.

Well my one regret is when i stopped talking to Adam a friend of mine.  I can only speculate as to why i did, but i have no clue. He is a type of person that people are so drawn to. Its like he has an aura around him like a pull or something.  I really dont know what it is.  You can read into this how you want, but thats how i feel.

I also had an iffy day but It was made better by KFC potatoes and Gravy. I was also listening to oldies on the way to and from school. LOL

Leave a Reply

