30 day shred

March 22, 2011


I have been doing the 30 day shred for 8 days now which means i have 2 weeks and 6 days left. I have noticed a big change from day one to now its awesome. By the end of the 30 days i hope to be able to run without feeling like im going to die right away.

Here is my progress.

 

On the school front i am getting everything done and hoping to pass all my classes this semester so i can get through my summer full time and my fall part time then apply for the program i want. Which starts in the summers so by 2012 i should be in the program and on my way to becoming a radiology tech. I hope everything works out as planned especially with me working as much as i have been and passing my classes. wish me luck. If i finish this then i will be making 21 dollars an hour starting.

Leave a Reply

