Starting again.

November 16, 2011


I know i have been bad about getting on here, but i will change that and get an app on my phone so i can update whenever i want. I am  going to share my experiences about learning new languages. I will also vent my frustrations about college and how difficult it is. I will also share about anything about my daughter. I will also update my art works ect.

For now i will talk about some of the words i know in Korean well ok the one word i know for sure. That is Saranghae its the informal way of saying i love you. Another word i know but i don’t know the meaning is Kogima anyone know the meaning? Please let me know.

My favorite K pop bands right now are:
Suju(Super Junior)

U-Kiss

MBlaq

B2st

T-ara

Kara

Wonder girls as of a few weeks ago.

JYJ

TVXQ

2pm

Shinee

TRAX

F(x)

And the last two are

Woman Power

and Double A

both new groups.

4 Responses to “Starting again.”

  1. Surendar said

    have you heard songs of The Wanted?
    try hearing a song by them called “Gold Forever”

Leave a Reply

