Two days.

November 23, 2011


image

image

I know it has been two days, but yesterday was my watch a drool over Korean pop day. Don’t judge until you have seen those boy bands abs or girl band figures if that’s what your into. I mostly watch super junior. Ya very very sexy. Today I was out all day first at the playstation with my step mom her sister and all our kids. Then my sister was trying to fix my computer which I should check out soon to see if it worked. Now I’m waiting for her to get done donating plasma. Fun times. A picture I found of super junior.  Also a picture of myself my phone camera is awesome. Have a great thanksgiving tomorrow. Ill try to have one too.

Leave a Reply

