My top two of my top ten. Kpop

November 29, 2011


image

image

My top two always stay the same. The only reason I am going to do two is because my phone won’t allow more then 2 pictures to be uploaded.  Number one is always Heechul from Super Junior. My best friend says its because he’s a lot like myself.  My number two is always Eli from U-Kiss. They both are different but something attracted me to them. When I pick my favorites its usually right from the pictures but in heechuls case it was when I saw him perform. Eli i saw him and became my favorite and even more so as I watched him perform. I am younger then Heechul yet older then Eli. My theme seems to pick out there people and usually they rap.

Leave a Reply

