Numbers 5 and 6 of my top ten of kpop.

December 1, 2011


So these were heard to put where they are. All my top ten are awesome and like I said they change quite frequently in ranks except for the first two. Like I said before weird guys attract me even more then hot guys so if someone is weird and hot ya win times 1000. I guess by now my number 5 is already suspected. Number five and six are both of super junior. Go figure right. Five is …………. Yesung and number six is………….. eunhyuk. Yes my number six is whom a lot of people think as not very good looking. To me he is just as good looking as my other personality helps that.  Enjoy then pictures. I am truely turning into an ELF except unlike some of them I am happy for them when they are happy.

image
image

Leave a Reply

