My last two boys of my top ten.

December 3, 2011


To conclude my top ten I am now going to post numbers 9 and 10. This is a bit bittersweet because now I don’t know what to post about. I shall figure it out. Well to finish this I shall say last but definatly not least two people. Number nine is………………………. Max changmin from TVXQ.  I picked him when my best friend showed me the mirotic video from when dbsk was all togather. He was the only one from that group that stood out for me. It seems all but three men on these lists have been picked the same way. Those three was Heechul, Yesung, and Kim Jung Mo. Now for number ten whom is another one younger then me. Number ten is……………………………………………………… Minho from shinee.  Note for anyone whom hates my ordering I had the hardest time puting them in order and I would have loved to have them all in the top 5 but since there was 10 guys it had to be a top ten.  What made me pick Minho was the same as Max. To me one is a younger version of the other.  Well this concludes my top ten.  Now what to post about next maybe my obsession of fruits basket and pockey. Hmm that sounds yummy.

image
image

Leave a Reply

