One of two girls bands in my top 5 Kpop bands.

January 4, 2012


Yes your read right i like only two girl bands in Kpop well enough to put them on my top 5. The one besides this would probably be in my top ten but since i don’t have ten bands that are my favorites it will just have to wait. Anyway. This girl band has proven to have a flair for dramatics.  I love it. T-ara! Plus it helps that a lot of them have awesome short hair.
Here is some of their stuff.

One of their funniest songs and most copied.  Though in Korea is advised that people under 19 not watch.

The new stuff.

Thats all for now thanks for reading! I know its short but i promise number 5 will be long and worth it.

Leave a Reply

