Hello again….. miss me?

May 29, 2012


Anyway its been a bit since I have really had nothing to post. Sad I know playing the guitar is going great. Loving every minute of it. I revised a version of imagine by john lennon. πŸ™‚ my proof in pictures.

image

image

I have also been learning skyscraper by demi lovato. Yes I love that song. I’m also one day going to learn the beatles song let it be and fireflies (name escapes me for the singer). I hope everyone had a great memorial day. I did and I remembered the people who scarficised a lot for our freedom. I have many family members who were/are in the armed forces. Ok I’m just rambling so I will shut up now, but look forward to me singing and playing imagine by john lennon hopefully by two weeks.Β  Just to give myself time.
Anyway thanks for reading. Later. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

